Zen

The picture on the header of my site is one that I took at Graceland last fall.  Elvis’ estate has a meditation garden…which doubles as a family graveyard.  (Because when I think relaxation, I think dead bodies!)

I had the idea of switching out the picture every week, but seeing as that life is so darn crazy for so many people I know (including myself), I feel like it needs to stay there for a while.  Gas prices skyrocket!  Food prices go up!  Unemployment on the rise!  Sigh…I think we all need a group hug right about now.

I’m a driver!  I’m a winner!  Things are gonna change, I can feel it!

 

Leave a Reply

